#SchoolsGoOrange 2017

Many thanks to all the schools that registered for #SchoolsGoOrange on February 17th, 2017 spreading the message that ‘Its OK not to feel OK; and it’s absolutely OK to ask for help.’

The date for #SchoolsGoOrange 2018 will be posted here soon…….

For more information on #SchoolsGoOrange and how your school can get involved, please contact our co-ordinator Karen Brophy. Karen can be contacted at: karen.brophy@cycleagainstsuicide.com

If your school would like to host a fundraising event as part of #SchoolsGoOrange, you can download our Schools’ Fundraising Pack HERE

Details about transferring  donations to Cycle Against Suicide can be found HERE

If you participated in #SchoolsGoOrange and would like to become an Ambassador School, you can check out your eligibility HERE

Participating Schools
Abbey Community College
Abbey Vocational School
Adamstown Community College
Archbishop Mchale college
Ardgillan Community College
Ardscoil na Trionoide
Ashbourne Community School
Banagher College
Borrisokane Community College
Bunclody Vocational School
Calasanctius College
Carndonagh Community School
Carrigaline Community School
Cashel community school
Castlerea Community school
Castletroy College
CBS Ennistymon
CBS Roscommon
CBS Secondary School, Mitchelstown
CBS, James St., Kilkenny
Celbridge Community School
Clarin College Athenry
Colaiste Abbain
Coláiste an Átha
Coláiste Bhríde, Carnew, Co. Wicklow
Colaiste Bride
Colaiste hiarain
Colaiste Chill Mhantain
Colaiste Chineal Eoghain
Coláiste Chraobh Abhann kilcoole
Coláiste Cois Life
Coláiste Daibhéid
Colaiste Eanna,
Colaiste Eanna,
Colaiste Eoin, Stillorgan
Colaiste Eoin, Finglas
Coláiste Ghlor na Mara
Coláiste Ghobnatan
Colaiste Iascaigh
Colaiste Iognaid
Coláiste Mhuire
Colaiste na Mi
Colaiste Pobail Acla
Coláiste Pobail Osraí
coláiste rís
Collinstown Park Community College
Columba College
Community College Castleisland
Confey Community College
Coolmine Community School
Creagh College
Deele College
Dominican College Wicklow
Dominican College,Taylors Hill,Galway
Donahies Community School
Duiske College
Ennis Community College/Gaelcholáiste an Chláir
Eureka Secondary School
FCJ Secondary School
Fingal Community College
Franciscan College, Gormanston
Gaelcholaiste Chiarraí
Gaelcholáiste Chomáin
Gaelcholáiste Mhuire A.G.
Gairmscoil Chú Uladh
Gallen Community School
Glanmire Community College
Good Counsel College
Gorey Community School
Grange Post Primary School
John the Baptist CS, Hospital, Co. Limerick
Killorglin Community Collece
Knockbeg College Carlow
Lanesboro community college
Largy College
Loreto Abbey Secondary School Dalkey
Loreto College Rivervalley Swords, Co. Dublin
Loreto Community School Milford
Loreto Navan
Loreto Secondary School Clonmel
Loreto Secondary School, Kilkenny
Lough Allen College
Magh Ene College Bundoran
Manor House School
Mount Mercy College
Mount Sackville Secondary School
Moville Community College
Nenagh College
Newbridge College
Newport College
North West Regional College
Our Lady of Mercy
Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School
Our Lady’s Secondary School
Patrician Secondary School
Pobalscoil Inbhear Scéine
Presentation College, Carlow
Presentation Secondary School
Presentation Secondary School
Presentation Secondary School, Mitchelstown, Co Cork
Rice College
Sacred Heart Secondary School, Clonaklity
Sancta Maria college
Scoil Chriost Ri
Scoil Eoin Baiste, Kilbrin, Kanturk, County Cork
Scoil Mhuire
Scoil Na Trionóide Naofa
Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra
Scoil Pol
Scoil Ruain
Skerries Community College
St .Louis Secondary School
St .Mary’s Secondary School
St Aidan’s Comprehensive Coothehill
St Brendan’s College , Belmullet
St Brigid’s Presentation Killarney
St Dominic’s College, Cabra
St Fergal’s College
St Fergsl’s College, Rathdowney
St Gerald’s College
St Josephs CBS Nenagh secondary
St Josephs Secondary School, Rush
St Joseph’s Secondary School, BAllybunion
St Joseph’s Secondary School Castlebar Co Mayo
St Kevin’s Community College Dunlavin
St Louis community school
St Mary’s Academy, CBS, Carlow
St Mary’s CBS
St Marys CBS Portlaoise CBS
St Oliver PP
St Vincent’s Secondary School, Dundalk
St. Aloysius’ College
St. Angela’s College , Cork
St. Brigid’s College, Loughrea
St. Columba’s College
St. Dominic’s College Ballyfermot
St. John Bosco C.C
St. Joseph’s College The Bish
St. Joseph’s Secondary School
St. Leo’s College
St. Mary’s Holy Faith, Glasnevin
St. Mary’s Holy Faith, Killester
St. Mel’s College
St. Peter’s College Wexford
St. Raphael’s College
St.Clare’s College
St.Paul’s College
Stepaside ETSS
Summerhill College Sligo
The Ursuline Secondary Schooo Thurles
Whitehall College of Further Education
Youthreach Portumna
Youthreach, O’ Connell Avenue