Registered Offices:(ROI) 1st Floor, 6 Lapp’s Quay, Cork, (NI) 385 Springfield Road, Belfast, BT12 7DG.


Registered No.525785 Charity Reg. No. 20083151 CHY NO.: CHY20867

The Board of Cycle Against Suicide subscribes to and is fully compliant with all legislation,
standards and codes which are developed for the charitable sector. Read More

Directors: Aaron McCormack (Chairperson), Andrew Keegan, Gavin Finnerty, Brendan Tighe, Camel Breheny , Jan Glynn, John Doran , Billy Morris, CEO:  Caroline Lafferty.

Privacy Policy