Schools Attending the 2016 Congress

Schools registered for the 2016 Student Leaders’ Congress – Thursday, January 14th, 2016

#TogetherWeCan #BreakTheCycle

Abbey Community School, Waterford
Abbey Vocational School, Donegal
Ardee Community School
Ardgillan Community College
Ardscoil na Trionoide
Avondale Community College
Balla Secondary School
Ballymahon vocational
Blackrock College
Blakestown Community School
Borrisokane Community C
Breifne College
Calasactuis College
Carrigaline Community School
CBS Dungarvan
CBS High school
CBS Kilkenny
Colaiste Bhride, Carnew
Colaiste Bride Clondalkin
Colaiste Chiarain
Colaiste Cois Life
Colaiste Eanna
Colaiste Iosagain
Colaiste Mhuire, Johnstown
Colaiste na hInse
Colaiste na Sionna
Colaiste Pobaail Setanta
Confey College
Coolmine Community School
Creagh college
De la Salle Waterford
Dominican College Sion Hill
Drumcree college
Eureka Secondary School
FCJ Secondry school
Fingal Community College
Firhouse Community College
Foyle college
Francisan college
Gallen Community School
Glenties Comprehensive
Good Counsel College
Hartstown Community School
HRC Mountbellew
John the Baptist Community School
Killorglin community college
Kilrush Community school
Loreto Abbey, Dalkey
Loreto College Mullingar
Loreto College Swords
Loreto Community School Milford
Loreto Highschool
Loreto Secondary School Kilkenny
Loreto Secondary School Bray
Malahide Community School
Manor House School
Merlin College
Mount Mercy
Mount Sackville
Moville Community College
Nenagh college
Newbridge College
Newtown school
O Connell Secondary School
Pobailscoil Neasain
Pobalscoil Inbhear Sceine
Portlaoise College
Presentation College, Athenry
Presentation College Carlow
Presentation Secondary School, Wexford
Scoil Chriost ri Presentation Secondary School
Ramsgrange Community School
Rockwell college
Sacred Heart Secondary School Drogheda
Skerries Community College
St Anne’s Presentation
St Bricin’s College
St Brigid’s College
St Colmcilles community school
St David’s Secondary School
St Declan’s College
St Fachtnas ETB
St Joseph’s Secondary School
St Joseph’s Secondary School, Ballybunion
St Joseph’s The Bish
St Louis Community School
St Mary CBS Port Loaise
St Mary’s College Naas
St Mary’s Holy Faith Secondary School, Killester
St Mel’s College
St Michael’s Holyfaith, Finglas
St Raphaela’s Secondary School
St. Aloysius College
St.Dominic’s Secondary School
St.Gerald’s College, Castlebar
St.Joseph’s Secondary School, Rush
St.Leo’s College, carlow
St.Marys Academy, Carlow
St.Peter’s College, Wexford
Villiers School
Virgina College
St Catherine’s College, Armagh
Colaiste Baile Chlair
CBS Wexford