Board members, advisors and auditors

Board members, advisors and auditors 2018-01-23T18:16:21+00:00

Board members, advisors and auditors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of:

Noel Mostyn (Chairman)

Dudley Farrell

Angeline Collins

Brendan Tighe

Ray Clancy

Gavin Finnerty

Michael Dodd

Gavin Finnerty & Glen Reid are joint company secretaries.

Each of our Directors volunteer their time and expertise for free.

Our Advisory Board is comprised of:
Barry McGale – Suicide Liaison Officer (Retired) 
Betty McLaughlin – Junior Cycle for Teachers 
Geraldine O’ Neill – Board Member, Marketing Institute of Ireland 
Jackie Dornan – Managing Director
Jerry Carey – Parish Priest
June O’Connell – Solicitor
John Ryan – Business Man
Siobhan O’Neill – Professor of Mental Health Sciences, University of Ulster
Yvonne Mitchell – Management and Communication Consultant.
Our Trustees are:
Dudley Farrell
Glen Reid
John Ryan
Gavin Finnerty
June O’Connell
Kevin Finn
Lorna Nolan
Brendan Tighe


Ernst & Young, Chartered Accountants, City Quarter, Lapps Quay, Cork

Cycle Against Suicide